member directory

 Prinatable Name  Street  City  State  Zip  Email  Phone
 Rob Beyers  2264 E Dolphin Ave  Mesa AZ 85204 rob.homer@yahoo.com 480.466.1687
 Roy Berggren  2450 E Carol Ave  Mesa AZ 85204 rberggren@cox.net 480.699.2599
 Steve R Burgess  10559 E Simone Ave  Mesa AZ 85212 stevenspaw32@gmail.com 602.319.3217
 Mike J Gates  3721 E Ellis St.  Mesa AZ 85205-5163 gates_mike@hotmail.com 480.710.6389
 Brian K Allen  10052 E Nichols Ave  Mesa AZ 85209 azbrianallen@yahoo.com 480.510.3285
 Ceferino Reyes  3740 E Lantana Dr.  Chandler AZ 85286 sigmagolf@gmail.com 480.334.9960
 Richard D Warren  13324 Boston St.  Chandler AZ 85225-6104 rwarren@cox.net 480.370.4100
 Scott M Dawson  10508 E Medina  Mesa AZ 85209-3203 dawsoninvestmentgroup@gmail.com 480.217.2011
 Demetrius Warren 1621 E. Gray Dr.  Chandler AZ 85225-1665 warren.demetrius@gmail.com 480.203.9667
 Matt L Adams 1465 E Kingbird Dr Gilbert AZ 85297-4612 madams0@cox.net 480.882.8173
 Andrei Shevtcov 15828 S 12th Way Phoenix AZ 85048 andrei@shevtcov.com 480.560.3550
 Ronald D Lugay 4169 E Jasper Dr Gilbert AZ 85296-8462 rlugay@gmail.com 480.703.2864
Randy D Newton 6571 S. Foothills Dr. Gold Canyon AZ 85718-4706 randy.newton@threezeroleft.com 480.323.9887
 Geoff R Cummings,PM 6710 E University Dr. Unit 164 Mesa AZ 85205 azpackerfan85@gmail.com 480.688.1498
 Cosmo Magliozzi, PM 8526 E Meseto Ave Mesa AZ 85209 cmagliozzi@cox.net 480.287.4416
 Nick E Lindquist, PM 2405 N Pyrite Mesa AZ 85207 nicholas.lindquist@asu.edu 480.428.9009
 Suresh Muthumani, PM 102 W Vera Ln Tempe AZ 85284-3915 suresh.muthumani@gmail.com 480.363.5538
 Tim E Lindquist, PM 3710 N Sonoran Hills Mesa AZ 85207 tim.lindquist@asu.edu 480.363.3604
 Dwayne W Hoyt 1686 E Nardini St San Tan Valley AZ 85140-7854 prometheus87.2019@gmail.com 480.233.9601
 Duncan MacLeod 706 N Marcos Dr. Apache Junction AZ 85120-5518 duncan.macleod@vfcinc.com 480.318.8398
 Kenneth G Sherman 3362 E Devonshire Ave. Gilbert AZ 85297-9487 goprolocalonline@gmail.com 602.330.6602
 Brian M Bouck 5536 S Parkcrest Gilbert AZ 85298-3431 bmbouck@yahoo.com 480.907.8641
 Sean Dowdell 24316 S 201st Ct Queen Creek AZ 85142 sean@clubtattoo.com 480.221.8164
 Jesse R Pierce 476 E Shawnee Rd. San Tan Valley AZ 85143-3951 jrpierce@godaddy.com 503.327.3585
 Anthony Warren 1370 E Orchid Ln Gilbert AZ 85296-4320 awarren01@hotmail.com 480.203.9696
 Leo Odle 3097 E Waterman Wy Gilbert AZ 85297-7622 Odle@outlook.com 480.650.1960
 Tim C Scarpino 11004 N Miller Rd Scottsdale AZ 85260 Tim@golfandgrow.com 702.343.2908
 Brian C Volker 4215 E Del Rio St. Gilbert AZ 85295 bcvolker@yahoo.com 480.677.0793
 James Chang 20267 E Comanche Rd. Queen Creek AZ 85142 jchang001@msn.com 602.529.1346
 Peter G Fraenkel 2016 W Quick Draw Way Queen Creek AZ 85142-4481 peterf526@yahoo.com
 David I Roller 3136 E Harrison St. Gilbert AZ 85295-9081 davetarot@aol.com
 Robert C Sekely 1631 Morning Stone Dr. Prescott AZ 85305
 Jason Sheer 3747 E San Remo Ave Gilbert AZ 85234 jaysheer@icloud.com 480.528.1935
 Jason G Carter 4364 E Turnberry Ct. Gilbert AZ 85298 jgcarter949@gmail.com 949.939.1826
 Joseph E Souza 31735 N Sunflower Way San Tan Valley AZ 85143 jesouza48@gmail.com 508.742.8381
 Larry Sweigard, PM 108 N Greenfield Rd, Apt. 2074 Mesa AZ 85205 larrysweigard@yahoo.com 970.396.1848
 Scott A Thomas, PM 12024 N Tuzigoot Dr Phoenix AZ 85044-3447 scottathomas@cox.net 602.463.3954
 Nathaniel Williams, Sr. 1361 S Greenfield Rd Apt. 2095 Mesa AZ 85206 natewilliamssr@gmail.com 619.995.2434
 Tyson C Woolley 3884 E Coach House Dr. Gilbert AZ 85297 dim9th@gmail.com 480.309.4376
 Robert D Hedy, Jr. 11516 E Praire Ave Mesa AZ 85212-1955 dalehedy@gmail.com 517.260.8785
 Richard P Mason 3163 E Oriole Dr Gilbert AZ 85297-8159 Jmason17@cox.net 480.275.5565
 Shobeir K. S. Mazinani 240 W 73rd St. Apt. 1401 New York NY 10023 sh.seddigh@gmail.com 480.246.5499
 Marcial A Lopez 2529 S Jeffry St. Gilbert AZ 85295 marcial.lopez@me.com 602.455.5985
 Joshua T Montoya 1966 E Hermosa Dr. Tempe AZ 85282-5803 jsmontoya@gmail.com 602.418.7342
 Jeffrey M Holmes 3116 E Park Ave Gilbert AZ 85234 jeffholmes172@me.com 602.757.4375
 Sean D Goertz 13220 S 48th St. Apt. 2005 Phoenix AZ 85044 goertz.sean@gmail.com 360.319.4235
 Brian G Walthall 2553 S Sunnyvale Ave Gilbert AZ 85295 briansazbread@gmail.com 480.688.4910
 Hank A Vlcek 2479 S Racine Ln Gilbert AZ 85295-1454 hankvlcek@gmail.com 408.757.1774
 Kevin K Quinn 3265 E Arix Dr Gilbert AZ 85298-4235 kevin.k.quinn@outlook.com 480.352.0686
 Cal Coyle 954 E Page St Gilbert AZ 85234 t.cal.coyle@gmail.com 480.497.6175
 Ronnie Carter 3020 E Main St. Lot A-25 Mesa AZ 85213 cofindancer_46@yahoo.com 575.639.1583
 Craig S Barnes 20081 E Quintero Rd Queen Creek AZ 85142 halo02@gmail.com 602.469.1225
 Michael J Lay 5201 E Covina Mesa AZ 85205 mikemarylay@yahoo.com 480.982.1518
 David A Babani 327 Praire Springs Dr Round Lake IL 60073 dababani12@gmail.com 8475614529
 Marc Ciccarone 3344 E Windsor Dr Gilbert AZ 85296 marcciccarone42@gmail.com 480.326.4098
 Eric D Hirsch 4053 W Post Rd Chandler AZ 85226 eric.d.hirsch@gmail.com 480.241.2100
 Alrick E Harris 1889 W Queen Creek Rd #1024 Chandler AZ 85248 alrickharris17@gmail.com 480.408.2296
 Bryan E Coussens 5504 S Crabtree Ln Gilbert AZ 85298-4633 arizona5257@gmail.com 847.370.6541
 Taylor L Larsen 1451 S Wayne Dr Chandler AZ 85286-1264 taylorbryanlarsen@yahoo.com 480.365.9345
 Lee Lerchen 4457 E Carob Dr Gilbert AZ 85298-4661 lerchenlee@gmail.com 480.726.6362
 Ernie Miranda 6218 S Calle De Loma Miami AZ 85539-8614 erniemiranda@cableone.net 509.846.3380